Why I Love My Work…..

I love what I do because of the diversity of my client base.

I love serendipity.  I am lucky enough to be working with the lovely Alan at AA Photographic.  I was even more astounded that he has many assignments at airports and docks, the places I hang around in during my spare time, to take pictures I hasten to add!

Photography unlocks my creative side and is brilliant escapism.  I think there is nothing more juicy than an industrial landscape or a busy airport.  Don’t get me wrong I love the countryside too, it was whilst living in the Highlands of Scotland that I discovered this passion.

I though I would share a couple of his gorgeous images with you – his website is www.aaphotographic.com, he is also on Facebook promoting his pet portraits www.facebook.com/aaphotographic

Image

Bahrain

